Reserve Your Spot for Our FREE Chronic Neck Pain Webinar

Learn The Free Secret Weapon Used To Fight Cronic Neck Pain

Warning: Space is limited to the first 100 people to register because of the live Q & A. At our last webinar we had >500 people register and ran out of space.

The Secret Weapon To Fight Chronic Neck Pain

Learn About The Simple Test that can diagnose why your neck pain isn’t going away!

Free Chronic Neck Pain Webinar:
Tuesday, September 22nd at 7:00 pm Mountain (6:00 pm Pacific, 9:00 pm Eastern)

-71Days -9Hours -45Minutes -48Seconds

Meet Your Hosts

Dr. Gordon McMorland | Chiropractor

Dr. Gord McMorland

Calgary Chiropractor
Dr. Katherine Edgecombe | Calgary Chiropractor

Dr. Katherine Edgecombe

Calgary Chiropractor
Eva Jackman | Calgary Physiotherapist | National Spine Care

Eva Jackman

Calgary Physiotherapist

On this webinar with Dr’s Gord, Katie and Eva, you will learn:

The three most common causes of ongoing chronic neck pain

Why your X-ray or MRI hasn’t diagnosed the problem

Why previous treatment like medication, physiotherapy, chiropractic and massage may not have worked

How to know if neck weakness may be the cause of your chronic neck pain and headaches

Register For This Event Now!

Or I want to complete the form below!

    We Look Forward To Seeing You At The Online Seminar!